top of page

Aiki's Corona Care Package: Listen

For the time we’re in this lockdown, Southampton-based rapper and lightning bolt fanatic Aiki has blessed us with a 6-track mixtape titled Corona Care Package.

Aiki’s EP kicks things off with “Awkward”, before moving towards a more relaxed vibe in the midway through “Praying To Get You Naked”, “Club Love” and “How She Like”. Then the tape jumps to the DarkMatterBeatz-produced joint “His and Hers”, a gangsta love song in which Aiki exclaims “His and hers, she and me, we them Gs, fuck Gucci we don’t wear no double Gs”. The final track on the EP is a remix of “Busy”, one of Aiki’s biggest tracks from last year that got radio play on Capital XTRA from DJ Semtex.

The EP’s tracklist is as below

  1. Awkward

  2. Praying to get you naked (Ft Yagmur)

  3. Club love

  4. How she like (Ft ThatGuyP)

  5. His and hers

  6. Busy (Remix)

The 21-year-old Nigerian recorded all tracks in his home studio in the SO.

⚡Listen to the EP now⚡

bottom of page